Charlotte de Witte Tour & Events July 2022

Find out where and when Charlotte de Witte plays in July 2022

1/11 ● SongKick
tap to see next page

Airbeat One Festival 2022

Neustadt-Glewe, Germany
Wednesday 06 July 2022 – Monday 11 July 2022



Line-up: Kygo, Marshmello, Armin van Buuren, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Yellow Claw, Don Diablo, W&W, Tchami, Timmy Trumpet, and more…

Electric Love Festival 2022

Salzburgring, Salzburg, Austria
Thursday 07 July 2022 – Saturday 09 July 2022



Kygo, Steve Aoki, Armin van Buuren, Robin Schulz, Alan Walker, Dillon Francis, Krewella, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Yellow Claw, Don Diablo, and more…

Tomorrowland 2022

PRC De Schorre, Boom, Belgium
Friday 15 July 2022 – Sunday 31 July 2022



Martin Garrix, Diplo, Marshmello, Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Alesso, Robin Schulz, Hardwell, R3HAB, Lost Frequencies, and more…

Galactica Festival Rimini 2022

Rimini, Italy
Saturday 16 July 2022



Adam Beyer, Amelie Lens, Charlotte de Witte, Deborah De Luca, and Milo Spykers

Tomorrowland 2022

PRC De Schorre, Boom, Belgium
Friday 22 July 2022 – Sunday 24 July 2022



Martin Garrix, Tiësto, Marshmello, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Alesso, Robin Schulz, Alan Walker, Lost Frequencies, and more…

Les Nuits Secrètes 2022

Festival Les Nuits Secrètes, Aulnoye-Aymeries, France
Friday 22 July 2022 – Sunday 24 July 2022



Jamie xx, Dropkick Murphys, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Orelsan, Damso, Vitalic, Ibeyi, Pnl, Rone, NTO, and more…

Kiesgrube Open Air 2022

Duisburg, Germany
Sunday 24 July 2022



Charlotte de Witte, Bambounou, and Sandrien

Cavo Paradiso

Mykonos, Greece
Tuesday 26 July 2022



Charlotte de Witte

Tomorrowland 2022

PRC De Schorre, Boom, Belgium
Friday 29 July 2022 – Sunday 31 July 2022



Martin Garrix, Tiësto, Diplo, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Tinie Tempah, Hardwell, Martin Solveig, Lost Frequencies, Eric Prydz, and more…

Awakenings Festival 2022

Beekse Bergen, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
Friday 29 July 2022 – Sunday 31 July 2022



Maceo Plex, Kölsch, Charlotte de Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano, and Reinier Zonneveld